Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Pumpkin Drop - A Lunch & B Lunch
-
EMS At stadium crow's nest
EMS Comic Book Adventures Club
-
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Tue, Nov 1
EMS Leadership Team Huddle
-
GROUP B 6th GC EMS
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Wed, Nov 2
Harvest & Garden Club
-
BRO CHAT/Boys Council EMS
-
ROOM #107- Jarvis
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Girls Circle
-
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Thu, Nov 3
GLT Meetings
-
Via Google Hangout
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Girls Circle
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Fri, Nov 4
EMS Leadership Team Huddle
-
REID Day #7
-
EMS Office Team Meeting
-
PLC Day #7
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
EMS Comic Book Adventures Club
-
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
Finance Pillar Email
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Tue, Nov 8
EMS Leadership Team Huddle
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Wed, Nov 9
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Thu, Nov 10
EMS Staff Meeting
-
Upstairs, Main-Level, Balcony
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Boys Basketball Pictures
-
EMS Gym
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Fri, Nov 11
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
EMS Leadership Team Huddle
-
GROUP B 6th GC EMS
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Wed, Nov 16
BRO CHAT/Boys Council EMS
-
ROOM #107- Jarvis
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Thu, Nov 17
GLT Meetings
-
Via Google Hangout
Vision Screening - Lions Club
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Auditorium (200)
Girls Circle
-
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Fri, Nov 18
REID Day #8
-
EMS Office Team Meeting
-
PLC Day #8
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Qtrly Safety Check
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Wed, Nov 23
Girls Circle
-
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Thu, Nov 24
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Girls Circle
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Fri, Nov 25
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Assembly - Assembly Schedule
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Auditorium (200)
Mtg with Student Aides
-
In Auditorium
EMS Comic Book Adventures Club
-
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Tue, Nov 29
EMS Leadership Team Huddle
-
GROUP B 6th GC EMS
-
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Wed, Nov 30
BRO CHAT/Boys Council EMS
-
ROOM #107- Jarvis
Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Girls Circle
-
Brave Project Art Night @ EMS
-
EMS Homework Support In Person
-
Room #213
MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Staff Meeting
-
Upstairs, Main-Level, Balcony
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Circle
-
Conference Room @ EMS
Subscribe to Alerts MS Gym Basketball Practice & Games
-
Estacada Middle School-1-Gym (75)
Sat, Dec 3